P series
HLP pressure control
OPS pressure contorl
SV-solenoid valve-SAE
solenoid valve-ODF
2W solenoid valve
OPX expansion valve
OPHFS flow control
HLD diff.pressur control
OPA filter drier
OPM fitler drier
filter core
filter cylinder
gas accumulator
oil controller
manual valve
drain valve
auto water trap
ball valve
Pressure controller
Solenoid valve
Expansion valve
Flow switch
Differential pressure controller
Dry filter
Filter element
Filter cartridges
Steam points
Liquid storage
Oil level controller
Shock tube
Cut-off valve
Top cover valve
Check valve
Manual valve
Sight glass
Electronic drain valve
Automatic drainage
Ball Valves

FENGHUA OUPIN AUTOMATIC CONTROL EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD is specialized in the manufacture of control accessory’s R&D, sales and service. We provide the high quality products by advanced producing skills, precise equipments and check-up instruments.Our products have got the certification of CE.

Main products:refrigeration solenoid valve,pressure switch,differential pressure switch, manual valve, filter drier, thermal expansion valve, flow switch, sigh glass,ball valve,2W solenoid valve,etc.They are widely used for the accessory elements of refrigerator sets,central air-conditioning,hot pump sets,compressor sets,washing machine,boiler and other machinery.

In the future,we will create and explore our brand-new, concentrate on the quality of the products and performance, continue to develop high-technical products, build a high-standard reputation in this area in order to improve competitive abilities in market. Sincerely, we are looking forward to cooperating with the friends from all over the world.

  Copyright(c) FENGHUA OUPIN AUTOMATIC CONTROL EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD All rights reserved Tel: 0086-574-88873770  Fax: 0086-574-88848177  
最准白小姐123期马经 沐川县| 东安县| 门头沟区| 杨浦区| 高邮市| 车险| 三台县| 大悟县| 东乡| 西充县| 五原县| 沂南县| 来安县| 江阴市| 柘荣县| 大兴区| 长治县| 工布江达县| 天峨县| 四子王旗| 和林格尔县| 广饶县| 杭锦后旗| 子长县| 利辛县| 建瓯市| 南岸区| 紫云| 达孜县| 易门县| 班戈县| 房产| 瑞安市| 江华| 桃园市| 安龙县| 鄯善县| 玛纳斯县| 上林县| 朝阳县| 扎囊县| 乌审旗| 宝清县| 兴山县| 拜泉县| 芜湖县| 灵石县| 新宾| 逊克县| 内江市| 耿马| 姚安县| 吴旗县| 永登县| 青海省| 永顺县| 勐海县| 驻马店市| 城固县| 顺义区| 公安县| 孝昌县| SHOW| 将乐县| 正镶白旗| 德保县| 嵊泗县| 衡东县| 西乌珠穆沁旗| 沂南县| 武强县| 平阳县| 渝北区| 小金县| 巴中市| 平顶山市| 崇阳县| 拜城县| 嘉定区| 武夷山市| 霞浦县| 临海市| 普安县| 大竹县| 庆阳市| 清远市| 维西| 磴口县| 即墨市| 马尔康县| 云梦县| 孟津县| 乌鲁木齐县| 镶黄旗| 金门县| 宽城| 望城县| 伊川县| 沅江市| 河曲县| 军事| 台中市| 彭泽县| 浪卡子县| 册亨县| 布拖县| 榕江县| 偃师市| 亳州市| 海口市| 阳泉市| 厦门市| 诸暨市| 山西省| 兴仁县| 中牟县| 余姚市| 金川县| 千阳县| 三明市| 陆丰市| 科技| 从化市| 疏勒县| 桑植县| 霍林郭勒市| 越西县| 务川| 三穗县| 永州市| 德阳市| 沙洋县| 安图县| 彝良县| 名山县| 双辽市| 莒南县| 东莞市| 洛扎县| 龙岩市| 洪洞县| 阿坝县| 桐城市| 开封县| 壤塘县| 含山县| 台山市| 化德县| 上饶市| 抚顺县| 屏边| 海原县| 靖江市| 常德市| 江城| 南江县| 黄梅县| 昌图县| 方山县| 浦北县| 怀远县| 开封市| 石柱| 师宗县| 康马县| 六枝特区| 定陶县| 英吉沙县| 汪清县| 汶川县| 呈贡县| 观塘区| 东光县| 宜黄县| 信阳市| 榆社县| 新竹县| 兴宁市| 玛纳斯县| 旺苍县| 漳浦县| 天门市| 永新县| 会昌县| 崇义县| 陕西省| 抚顺县| 措美县|